Stage 2 Training Schedule and Drop-off / Pick-up Plan

We are very pleased to announce that we have our Stage 2 training Schedule in place.This will be the schedule in place until the government’s Stage 3 restrictions start up. Teams have been given the approval to start training this Monday 9th June.Your coaches and managers will be in touch about an actual start date. […]

Return to Play – COVID-19 Update

Training More information on training structures will be provided in the coming days, however be prepared that training may look very different this season. Training will only recommence once we have received approval to do so. We will be required to follow some strict protocols once training recommences, including: 20-person groups maximum (coaches included) “Get […]