Pre-Season Training Times 2022

Pre-Season training times have been set! Note that apart from Auskick, all pre-season training will either be at Merrimac High School or St Vincent’s Primary school until the end of March. Once the Cricket season is complete, we can make our way back onto the main club oval. Start Dates: Footy4Fun age groups (U8, U9, […]

2022 Registration Details

2022 Registrations will be open December 1. This is later than previous years due to the introduction of a new nationwide AFL registration and season management system, PlayHQ. PlayHQ PlayHQ makes administration of clubs and leagues much simpler, and is easier for parents and players to register and see their information. It has been adopted […]

Coaching Nominations now open for 2021

  The Broadbeach Junior Australian Football Club is calling for applications for the roles of Head Coach for all teams for the 2021 season. At the Broadbeach Football Club we understand the significant positive impact we can make on game day environments and club culture. We lead by example and act respectfully to people both […]

Return to Play – COVID-19 Update

Training More information on training structures will be provided in the coming days, however be prepared that training may look very different this season. Training will only recommence once we have received approval to do so. We will be required to follow some strict protocols once training recommences, including: 20-person groups maximum (coaches included) “Get […]