2024 Junior Committee

Our 2024 Junior Committee has been appointed at the recent AGM.

President: Jason Cunningham
Vice President: Mark Davies
Secretary: Cherie Clayton
Treasurer: Monica Puntoriero

General Committee: Nick Thornton, Alera Heyward, Brett Robinson, Angelo Gargiso, Kate Pollard, Stuart White

Thank you to Meghan Iverach and Jo Kerr who move on to different boards this year with the Senior Football and Netball clubs respectively. Our fearless leader Jason Cunningham continues in his 7th year as President. Congratulations to Cherie Clayton who upgrades to Secretary, and we welcome Angelo, Kate and Stuart who come onboard as general committee this year. It will be an exciting year!

There are still a number of roles that need filling, if you are keen to help, we want to hear from you! Our volunteers are the lifeblood of our club, we wouldn’t be the same without the great people involved. Thank you to all those who volunteer!