2021 Committee

At the AGM on the 15th December, the following members have been appointed to the Broadbeach Cats Junior Committee for the 2021 season: President: Jason Cunningham Vice President: Meghan Iverach Treasurer: Monica Puntoriero Secretary: Mark Davies General Committee Members Bianca Marsham Peter Howarth Brock Agnew Kelly Hardy Simone Smith Cherie Clayton Congratulations to all committee members and we look forward to getting ready and out on the park for the upcoming season!